article,health

Jul 16, 2022

1 min read

For your mental health, here are 6 questions to ask yourself

For your mental health, here are 6 questions to ask yourself

Hello guys, today I decided to write one of the small things yet with a huge impact on my mental health, which I try to do every month...

I will give you 6 questions to ask yourself every month!!!

Let's get started, so the first question is:

1 - What is my major goal for this month?

This question will help you precise and narrow down your goals to focus only on working on one of them!!

2 - What are my strong points?

This one will definitely put you on the right track, so it will be so much easier for you to analyze your situation, and as a result, you'll be able to work your way of achieving your desired goal!!

3 - What is my new habit for this month?

Okay***,*** so this question definitely important; every habit takes on average 21 days to stuck in your daily life, so it will be a smart move if we chose one habit to sees at a time!!

For being organized most of the time, ask yourself this question:

4 - What are the three activities that I want to do this month?

In order to stay well-organized try to pick three of your favorite activities to do, it can be either a physical one or a mental one, you just have o choose whatever makes you in good mood!!

This question is also important:

5 - What / who can boost my confidence?

Finding out the thing or the person that makes you a better human being is one of the things that can make your month go amazingly well!!

Lastly, I kept this question to the very last in my post because it has great value, and has so many benefits:

6 - What am I grateful for this month?

Name as many things as you want, and be appreciative of the feeling it gives you, and the blessings you live in!!

Stay Safe...

Share this blog

My latest writing

The stories we read influence the stories we tell ourselves.

article,testemonials

Client Testimonial: Jawairia Ali, Author of Days of Revenge and The Royal Bet

She's unhinged... I think I hit the jackpot with this one... What are you tallking about? You might ask...

article,Book

Swoon Worthy Romance: An Author Interview with Trinity Lemm on The Puck Arrangment

Sports Romance is a very hot and bothered side of the Romance books industry that most of us love because of the brilliance of an author making the FMC wear the MMC's Number and name plastered on the back of their jersey...

article

Bookstagram: The Line Between Reality and Fiction

As you can probably tell from the title, I will be talking about Bookstagram, not Instagram, but Bookstagram…

article,Book

2024 Bookish List: My January books

As per usual, new year new me, bla bla bla… But this year I decided; I like myself the way I a. So, it’s a New Year new books... And who doesn’t love those?

Contact me

I’m always looking to start new conversations. To kick off a new project, enquire about a service or to simply just get in touch, please use my contact details below.

Stay in the Loop

* indicates required
This website uses cookies. Learn More