article,tips

Jul 24, 2022

1 min read

Best planning method

Best planning method

Hello dear readers, today I am going to talk about my personal experience with planning my days...

First step:

I write my daily check questions list; which I learned from a YouTube channel called @pick up limes, the questions are:

1- what am I thinking?

2- What are my feelings? (emotionally)

3- What are my feelings? (physically)

4- What are my intentions for the day? ( I write two major intentions)

5- What am I grateful for today?'( I write down two things)

6- What can increase my happiness for today? ( It's usually coffee LOOL)

Second step:

I try to write my To-Do List the night before, just to make sure that I won't get distracted the next day!!

Third step:

I try not to follow the things on my list by order, so I can be more relaxed, and open to the changes of plans...

Forth step:

I never force myself to fill my daily check-in in the morning, because it's kind of up to you; if you are feeling like writing about your thoughts either in the morning or at night!!

So this is my method of planning every day ahead, I don't like to search for perfection in my life, but I'm just trying to find time to do things I have to do and things I love doing... So keep in mind that every planning process always depends on your own life circumstances, and feelings!!

Stay Safe...

Share this blog

My latest writing

The stories we read influence the stories we tell ourselves.

article,testemonials

Client Testimonial: Jawairia Ali, Author of Days of Revenge and The Royal Bet

She's unhinged... I think I hit the jackpot with this one... What are you tallking about? You might ask...

article,Book

Swoon Worthy Romance: An Author Interview with Trinity Lemm on The Puck Arrangment

Sports Romance is a very hot and bothered side of the Romance books industry that most of us love because of the brilliance of an author making the FMC wear the MMC's Number and name plastered on the back of their jersey...

article

Bookstagram: The Line Between Reality and Fiction

As you can probably tell from the title, I will be talking about Bookstagram, not Instagram, but Bookstagram…

article,Book

2024 Bookish List: My January books

As per usual, new year new me, bla bla bla… But this year I decided; I like myself the way I a. So, it’s a New Year new books... And who doesn’t love those?

Contact me

I’m always looking to start new conversations. To kick off a new project, enquire about a service or to simply just get in touch, please use my contact details below.

Stay in the Loop

* indicates required
This website uses cookies. Learn More