article,productivity

Jul 24, 2022

2 min read

Productive exam preparations

Productive exam preparations

Exams are getting closer, and students are stressed; how can I prepare for my exam during a short period of time, and within this hard time of world wide pandemic??

Here is the solution :

"BE PRODUCTIVE"

But how can I be Productive??

In order to achieve goals, we must plan, and so we must plan our preparations for the final exam...

Here are some tips to organize your daily preparation :

1-Set a general rate: you should start knowing witch subject has more importance then the other; so as to be aware of how much effort you should put into it!!

2-make a special program : write down a program that fits your circumstances, and choose the perfect timing to revise each one of the subjects ( at the evening or earlier in the day)

3-Set a special program : to be more organized, put a certain lesson at each day! And revise it well ( Ps: if there's a possibility to set too lessons or more it'll be great), also, put a timing for each subject!!!

4-The perfect place: To Be more productive and concentrate, choose the right place to revise(calm, shiny, fresh place)

5-Summerize: To make things much more easier, make a summery for each lesson to make it easy to be memorized!!

6-Mind maps: This is an other way to memorize and summarize your lessons, and one of the most successful ways too!!! Start putting every lesson as a mind map to make it more fun and effective!!!

7-Before your exam day: this last day is the most important day of all time; If you want to be relaxed during your exam, then you should know how to use this day wisely, at this day take a pamper session, set down with your family and have a good time, stay away from bad news, and sleep early!

These are some steps you can take to have a productive study program....

Stay Safe...

Share this blog

My latest writing

The stories we read influence the stories we tell ourselves.

article,testemonials

Client Testimonial: Jawairia Ali, Author of Days of Revenge and The Royal Bet

She's unhinged... I think I hit the jackpot with this one... What are you tallking about? You might ask...

article,Book

Swoon Worthy Romance: An Author Interview with Trinity Lemm on The Puck Arrangment

Sports Romance is a very hot and bothered side of the Romance books industry that most of us love because of the brilliance of an author making the FMC wear the MMC's Number and name plastered on the back of their jersey...

article

Bookstagram: The Line Between Reality and Fiction

As you can probably tell from the title, I will be talking about Bookstagram, not Instagram, but Bookstagram…

article,Book

2024 Bookish List: My January books

As per usual, new year new me, bla bla bla… But this year I decided; I like myself the way I a. So, it’s a New Year new books... And who doesn’t love those?

Contact me

I’m always looking to start new conversations. To kick off a new project, enquire about a service or to simply just get in touch, please use my contact details below.

Stay in the Loop

* indicates required
This website uses cookies. Learn More