article,lifestyle

Jul 24, 2022

1 min read

who are we?

who are we?

When we were kids, they were telling us that our identity is based on our nationality, our name, and our age.

But let me say something we are not what they say!! NO ONE can define us based on superficial standards "shape/eye color/length/family background..." we are not items that need to be controlled, we are human beings with imperfections with beauty inside of us, we have rights and duties, we can be right or wrong, we have feelings, we don't deserve to be treated like people with no pride, dignity, or honor, others should understand that each and every one of us is different, whether they like it or not. We have different thoughts, perspectives, principles, and rules that we live according to.

Stop forcing people to be the same, sometimes it's good to find a person who doesn't agree with you at all things, it's incredible to find someone who can tell you new things about different topics!!!

Do you know who are we?

We are the people who care too much, who love too much, who get used to others too much, and believe that everyone is loyal. But trust me, no one is. Yet, we are gorgeous, beautiful, and amazing!

Stay safe...

Share this blog

My latest writing

The stories we read influence the stories we tell ourselves.

article,testemonials

Client Testimonial: Jawairia Ali, Author of Days of Revenge and The Royal Bet

She's unhinged... I think I hit the jackpot with this one... What are you tallking about? You might ask...

article,Book

Swoon Worthy Romance: An Author Interview with Trinity Lemm on The Puck Arrangment

Sports Romance is a very hot and bothered side of the Romance books industry that most of us love because of the brilliance of an author making the FMC wear the MMC's Number and name plastered on the back of their jersey...

article

Bookstagram: The Line Between Reality and Fiction

As you can probably tell from the title, I will be talking about Bookstagram, not Instagram, but Bookstagram…

article,Book

2024 Bookish List: My January books

As per usual, new year new me, bla bla bla… But this year I decided; I like myself the way I a. So, it’s a New Year new books... And who doesn’t love those?

Contact me

I’m always looking to start new conversations. To kick off a new project, enquire about a service or to simply just get in touch, please use my contact details below.

Stay in the Loop

* indicates required
This website uses cookies. Learn More